Top 5 Reasons I Will NOT Call Real Estate Agents Back To Setup Their Showings

Standard

Top 5 Reasons I Will NOT Call Real Estate Agents Back To Setup Their Showings:

 
5.  I am probably out servicing my clients and do not have the time to service yours. 
 
4. With technology everything you need can be found online in MLS or MAPass. 
 
3. My voicemail asks you to EMAIL me all questions and requests. 
 
2.  I am not chasing you for feedback – I have a system that does it better than I can.
 
1.  I USE MAPASS!  With one click you can have your showing request submitted and confirmed WAY faster than I can listen to your voicemail.  
 
We have systems to make us more successful & efficient for a reason.  You aren’t doing the best job for your client if you’re not following instructions and being a team player in this business.  75% of the listings I have been showing have MAPass these days and there is no reason to tie up the listing agent’s time by leaving them long winded voicemails asking about how to get into their properties.   Get with the times people! 
 
Leave a Reply

