Why I Love Selling Real Estate

Standard
Why I Love Selling Real Estate 
 
 When I was a little girl I moved around a lot.  This meant making new friends and learning about new places.  Real estate is sort of in my blood.  My father liked to fix up houses and sell them in addition to being an industrial/commercial painter.  
 
With real estate comes a sense of independence and freedom.  We are self employed and get paid on 100% commission.  You get what you give.  There is no better feeling than the feeling you get when you help your clients into their dream home.  
 
Throughout my 9 year career I have had the pleasure of working with tons of wonderful buyers and sellers.  I love the flexibility I have and the ability to work from home with my kids while they’re young.   They even call themselves little “show housers & home inspectors”.  It’s in the family!  🙂 
 
I work very hard to listen to my client’s needs and make sure they’re exceeded.  I’m passionate about my job. 
 
If you, or someone you know is looking for a great Realtor that is passionate about their job, ethical and in the business full time, contact me and I’d be more than happy to help.  
 
Kathleen Cooper
RE/MAX Professional Associates
508-444-2673
Leave a Reply

